World Poker Forums

Today's Posts Search

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-11-2011, 08:50 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 2
Default It worked!

Hello! have visited the site yourpokercash.com and they didn't had any bonuses for pokerstars. But yesterday I found a site which paid 100 dollars to Pokerstars. I just want to recommend it. The site is yourpokerstar.com for those who is interested.
Btw! I waited for approximately 5 hours before I recived the money.
- Courtney
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 08-18-2011, 05:12 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 4
Default

lol thats a scam
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 09-30-2011, 06:26 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 19
Default

well many websites are coming up with scam you should verify first getting registered on any website and providing them your bank details.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:58 PM.